About us

 

Adrenaline Logo

MIDWEST DIVISION

With over 80 years of fundraising experience between our sales representatives, we have the knowledge to help your organization with your fundraising needs. We strive to provide you with the best product and program to make the most amount of money in the least amount of time.

steveBergSteve Berg
sberg@afreps.com
Minnesota and Western Wisconsin
612-810-9149markRylance

Mark Rylance
mrylance@afreps.com
SE Minnesota and Western Wisconsin
612-702-2218

billHoagBill Hoag
bhoag@afreps.com
Minnesota
612-747-7868joeSuhan

Joe Suhon
joes@afreps.com
Minnesota
612-396-7921

davidNelsonDave Nelson
dnelson@afreps.com
North and South Dakota
612-867-4088edGerrety

Ed Gerrety
egerrety@afreps.com
Minnesota
612-386-4475

 travisGerretyTravis Gerrety
tgerrety@afreps.com
Minnesota
763-913-9102

stevePeppelSteve Peppel
speppel@afreps.com
Iowa
515-227-9518

andyFriederichsAndy Friederichs
afriederichs@afreps.com
Southern Minnesota & Northern Iowa
507-993-6830

zachShireman

Zach Shireman
Iowa
563-564-9493
zshireman@afreps.com

George Prager
South Western Wisconsin
gprager@afreps.com
828-242-9508

Scott McMaster
Iowa
smcmaster@afreps.com
515-205-5197

Todd Gladson
Eastern Iowa
515-577-3940
tgladson@afreps.com

Scott Gladson
Iowa
515-577-0272
Sgladson@afreps.com